Vero’s Reflections

 

 

One thought on “Vero’s Reflections

  1. Just to give everyone an update of Vero whereabouts since this interview. I bought the art supplies, set up my studio and began work. I am working simultanously on 3 pieces using the techniques learnt in Kelley’s workshop. The inspiration I was after when I took the course has elevated to heights I could only dream of. Thank you so much Kelley!
    And for all of you who are thinking about taking the course I have 3 words for you: go for it!

Leave a Reply

