Meet Gypsy Veronica

Making a Skin from Clear Tar Gel

What an inspiring three days we had, hey Vero?

Summary: quesadillas, pozole, fish tacos, Coronas, beach walk and talks, bush photo safari, dancing, searching for cool  music on Grooveshark, waiting for me to go check on the chickens, laughing, singing and OH, I almost forgot…
Vero created an incredible mixed media painting.  Leave Me Not.

One thought on “Meet Gypsy Veronica

  1. It was a facinating experience. I definitely recommend this workshop to anyone who wishes to awaken the creativity within. It’s been almost a month since I completed the course. Thanks Kelley for all those valuable tips you gave me. I am making use of them in my studio everyday.

Leave a Reply

